Sort:  

Its just videos of our daily lives. You dont like them - LEAVE. There is no need to harass and attack my family like this. Your wonderful forum spurs people on to come out here and literally harass us in person. Are you proud of that?????

Oh. So are you saying that I did not mow the lawn on this day?

Oh my. What a horrible crime you claim against me.

If you do not believe what we show then LEAVE.

It is YouTube. It is FREE entertainment.

If you dont believe us or dont like us then leave.

Oh. So are you saying that I did not mow the lawn on this day?

Oh my. What a horrible crime you claim against me.

If you do not believe what we show then LEAVE.

It is YouTube. It is FREE entertainment.

If you dont believe us or dont like us then leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36