You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drowning Under Trolls - Harassment & Slander

in #life7 years ago

This infantile rant is a work of fiction. No one has trespassed on his properties. Troy Reid is a pathological liar, continually repeating the lies that have been countered many times. All of this is done to help garner sympathy and donations by well meaning people who don’t know they are being suckered by a career con man. All this to avoid getting a JOB.

Sort:  

Google pays my pack check. I dont need sympathy. This article was only to draw you guys and out show the World what I am dealing with. Seems to have worked well too.

so you and your friends from .sucks deny it and accuse troy of lying again, but you have all proven by your comments this is true what troy has said ,
look at the comments ,, troll after troll.
lol . troy setting up on steemit was a good idea as it is now proving that you trolls are put there trying to tell him what to do, and proving yourselves that .sucks is full of lying trolls,
now troy needs a group set up, with php scripts to record and log the users names and ip addresses so we can trace you trolls.
and these details should be given to trollhunters groups so we can help trace them and make them public

you don't have to go to all that trouble PM me on .sucks So the others won't know who you are and we can set up a skype chat and I will show you my current drivers license it has my name and address on it and you can show me yours, I don't care what thediyworld does, other then him lying , scamming and taking advantage of people like you.

I'm sure you don't want your info all over the web for the same reason I do, you can even pass my info along to thediyworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43