steemit for my one and only son

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Im new here and im glad to be part of the steemit family. I hope and wish that by the time my 4 year old son enters high school, i already have enough savings for his future. He is growing fast and im getting old fast too., hahaha. . . but even though age is catching up on me, im investing most of my time to my one and only son. He is my life now ever since my wife left me for another man. My son is the main reason why im still alive and he is my angel.

Slowly, im getting better and rebuilding again myself for my son.

Sort:  

Welcome dear!
Such a nice story.
I believe you'll make it here.
UPVOTED!

tnx for the encouragement =)

You're welcome

Welcome to Steem @jackdleybag I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hi @jackdleybag! Welcome to steemit family 😃
Your son is lucky to have you as his father. If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Hello, Welcome to the Steemit platform,

tnx so much =)

Congratulations @jackdleybag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Jackdleybag! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit @jackdleybag!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi
Welcome To Steemit
Watch The Video i have post for Beginners
i hope you enjoy it and it will be informative for you
Don't Forget to upvote it and follow me
https://steemit.com/steem/@farhanrafique/for-beginners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24