Do You Need HELP?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

bryanminear.jpg

Hi, as we all know, life can be really harsh sometimes, and we all need some advice or help at some point. If you are in that moment, I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU, to listen your story and try to give my advice to help you overcome what is in front of you. If you decide to trust me with your time, let me know in the comment section what you face in life, and give me the time to come back with my reply. Why? Because I wanna be that one who cares about the others.

If you read through the replies right now and feel that you could help someone with an answer, don't hesitate to write what you have on your mind or heart. Our words can save a life, so make them counts!

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.88 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @jackandrew. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

hello steemians ! my name is Toyo Israel i blog about life, adventure, africa, animals, bitcoin, blockchain, christianity, comedy, steemit, love and inspirational quotes and lot more you can follow me @giftedwords to see all my latest post don't forget to upvote and comment. in return i will also upvote your posts and comment on them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75