You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) A 1960's Drawing Contest, a Raw Deal, and a Loving Father (or How I won a drawing contest, then got Unfairly Disqualified!)

in #life6 years ago

Wow!!! Omy
Thats so unfair and im so sorry to hear that. I didnt know you drew at all.

Thank you for sharing
And mentioning me :D

There are many other paths. I admire your talent and patience.

Sort:  

I truly apologize for writing this so late. I promise that when it comes to anything related to your blog, I'll get off my lazy ass sooner!

May you and yours be well and love life today.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thanks so much for your support!! Its an honor :)

P.S.

I fixed the missing graphic (the one under "I'll show them!").

Check it out. It's hilarious!

Namaste, JaiChai

I will! hold on! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19