You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shoes That Take Possession: It Wasn't Me, The Heels Did It

in #life5 years ago

Shoes certainly can change a woman.

I had some bright pink Candies years ago and I was always up to no good when I put them on. LOL....

That is kind of wrong that thoughts of swirling poop dominated your fancy evening. I mean, you were a hot tamale for the night and should have been soaking it in before returning to reality....LOL !!

I always enjoy your writing.

Sort:  

Oooh bright pink Candies. Those sound exciting. I can only imagine what being possessed by those would do.

The stench of poop just has a way of saturating the mind so well that it seeps into the thoughts even when keeping a five miles, across a bridge, into a fancy resort sort of distance.

Hot tamale. I love your vocabulary :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51