You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @wadepaterson (The Steemian Series)

in #life7 years ago

Amazing :)

A massive Thank You! to @wadepaterson for the quality he has given here, I was amazed by his 20 questions last year and it was worth following, back in the day when I was reading all the time here the quality actually jumped off the screen and gave me some hope that actual Good content can fruition here with some dedication (his posts weren't making what they are now)

Thank you for the Interview @donkeypong I can see you were interviewed as well, I'm bookmarking it for later :)

Cheers :) Happy Days Ahead !

PS. Also I could feature this post if I get to make a curation summary, (although I can't get myself to do it regularly :( I like to spread the better posts I pass by and resteeming can't do it well enough)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84