My Online Journey on Making Money Online

in #life8 years ago

                 

I first started my journey on online money making last August 2014. At first I had doubts I really don't know how will I earn money online that time. I was just taking my chances online.

Why I started to make money online?
I think because of my work. I work at internet shop and while working I feel bored, I was thinking how can I take advantage of my work online, so I started to search on google on how to make money online. I find many ways but too bad lots of them need skills that I don't have. Fortunately I find also ways which don't require such skills and too easy for me.

Its been 2 years now since I started my journey on online money making. Last year I only made $1,540 online. This is not to brag and I know this is not a big amount compared to those who master how to make money online. As time goes by I can see lots of opportunity now how can I make money online. Some are scam some are don't.

Last February I think I tried my luck on HYIP's ( High Yield Investment Programs ) but sad to say I lost money on that kind of programs so I recommend you to stay away from this kind of programs. Luckily I found some site which are not scam and already paid me many times and so far as of this year I already make $1,015.92. Some of you might think that this is just a small amount of money but for me this is enough to cover some of our expenses at home.

see my about myself post here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@j2washere/hi-steemit-j2washere-is-here

The above photo is not to brag but to tell the people that making money online is not a myth. There are lots of people think that people will only scam you if you get on a journey on online money making.

What I hope to Accomplish on Steemit?
I don't know if its just me but I'm here hoping to make money. I know I wont make money overtime here and I'm not really good in english but I will try to post some relevant and entertaining articles in the future.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
Explore here a bit
and ask Questions
People will answer

every body starts from somewhere ... at least you are making progress .. welcome steemit ...

yeah I hope I get lucky here on steemit :)

Hello, I am like you too trying to make money online...

If you want to make money, stay away from HYIP's. They are ponzi schemes bound to collapse.

Since you are on steemit, why not trying to build a social media following, a list, your own web site etc?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36