Hi Steemit! j2washere is here :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers, 

Joenil Andaliza (j2washere) is here. I'm 23 years old :) and I have two lovely kids.

Ever since I got kids I have been on a great journey we called "parenting". Yeah I know it's hard to be a parent on such a young age, I need to provide things for my family. Thankfully I work at a internet shop and I discover lots of opportunity to make money online. Since August 2014 I have been making money online through paid to click sites (ptc). I'm not making much money out there but it's enough to buy some things we really need. 

Not to brag but I already bought myself a laptop and already build a small house for my family to live separately from our parents. For some people I know this is just small things but for me this is a big accomplishment in my life. Hope to get more accomplishments in the near future.

As of now I'm trying my luck on making money by making a website, I already build my own site and started to make money from it. As I was searching in the deep web I came across with this site (steemit) and hopefully to make some extra bucks out here :) .

So that's it for my #introducemyself. You tell me more about you. :D

Sort:  

If you could master any instrument on earth, what would it be?

The superior man acts before he speaks, and afterwards speaks according to his actions.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Steem ahead!

Delighted to have you here with us!

Thanks for the post!!

I like your story, is like a window that opens to another universe so different than were I live. I think that to be father and to build a house are very great deeds!
just have to write a book and plant a tree and u will be a real man! ;)
greetings!

Thanks for the great comment :)

Great stuff joenil! Cute babies too! See ya around tsong :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37