You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Thing You Should Absolutely NOT Do In Life

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for your inspiration. I totally agree with you. People tend to think that the success is a straight line, but in fact, it is full of ups and downs.
Finding the purpose and passion of your life is a result of never stopping fighting and failing. A lot of us consider failures as something negativ, but dont understand it is ok to fail. The problem is when they stop trying. Taking risks and living your life to the fullest is giving us the oppertunity to create probably some of our best memories, instead of living boring life.
When I am 70 years old and my grandchildren ask me about my life I would probably say .... It was not what I expected, but still it was amazing.

Sort:  

Yes, that is exactly what it is. I just wish that when I grow old, I don't have any regrets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66