Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Someone called me a "fucking Norwegian fisherman" in the middle of a fight. I'm not Norwegian nor am I a fisherman.

Hi cute girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Once i was called a "fcking hetero bitch from a Gay ...I remember the time i was bullyed because i started lifting with 14... And i also remember with 16 that i was called "scheß Junge by a feminist...

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45