You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update

in #life6 years ago

Hello sir @vernonbaker. Thank you for the updatr. This made me sad. But I know that God will give her strenght and will guide her through it. We are continue praying for her fast recovery. God is good all the time. Please tell Jen to be strong and just keep the faith. In God's time everything will be fine. Just keep on fighting my dear friend. I and chiqui misses you a lot #steemcats. Hahaha. Come on girl, give me your big SMILE. YOU ARE A FIGHTER AND STRONGER I KNOW... we love you. Get well fast so we can sing in Karaoookeeee.. meoooow meooow meoow. Sir @vernon, I got your message and will update you the soonest possible time. Please be strong too and thank you for the update and taking care of Jen. God bless her and the whole family. We will talk soon. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35