You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE Two Solutions That Can Fix Almost All Your Woes!

in #life7 years ago

@everlove Loved reading this post. My dad @louiscpt said that I would love your blog and we would relate, and he was right. I started my awakening about three years ago. I still have a lot to learn but my journey instantly changed when I realized that we are the universe experiencing itself.

I'm sending you some love and positive vibes, keep on creating your PERFECT reality.

Sort:  

@itsgalactic!!!! Thank you for coming my way. Welcome to Steemit. I'm grateful @louiscpt brought us together. It's great to combine our energies and help each other find our way. It's amazing how one shift in perspective can change our entire realities! Once you know, you cannot un-know. Then it's only a matter of what you do with it!!

Thank you for the positive vibes and for tuning in with me. I'm grateful to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53