You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in Mave's life | How I balance Life and Steemit

in #life6 years ago

you are incredible mav. and thanks for providing such a personal and detailed account of how you go about your daily routines with steemit - how you manage is beyond me! also, i learned quite a bit from reading this and seeing that chart you have as well. curious to know more about it too! like unique votes and witness votes - ive heard of them but not sure how they work. 400 comments!!! incredible. you truly make this community move and if anyone deserves whale-ship its you :)

ps thanks for roping me in ;p

Sort:  

Ha!! It would be great to see you there and it's a fun league to be in with lots of great people!!

Yah just looking at it my schedule looks crazy but it's doable.
Now if only I could clone myself and get one clone to work, one to Steemit and one to go out on dates ahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51