I will be going hard on Steemit. Lets Steemit together!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I will be posting all types of great content on Steemit. From life
changing destinations to life changing information. I will discussing things like finance, photography, art, travel, blogs, gourmet food, cryptocurrency like bitcoin, steem, trending news, nature, funny stories, writing, money,
music, health, poetry, video games, science, politics and so much more. Please join me. Follow, Resteem, and Upvote my content.

beach.jpg

food.jpgFerrari California.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @isteemithard I have upvoted and sent you a tip

This is my very first post please feel free to Reply with your comments. I will Follow you, Up-vote, and Resteem your content if you do so with mine.

Ciao! You are a new member so welcome aboard. Have one upvote on the house and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

We have lots in common (but video games) ; ) & I look forward to your posts : )

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33