You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Hangover

in #life5 years ago

I'm a total 50-50 when it comes to introvert-extrovert. I need to charge a part of my battery on my own so I can go out and charge the other part of the battery among people! It would have been really nice meeting all of you but this time it wasn't possible... After 10 days in the military (practically living ON TOP OF a big bunch of dudes) my inner introvert screams for help and sitting alone in the sofa a grey and quiet Sunday is the best thing that can happen XD

Sort:  

We'll do another meet up and let's make sure it's time and place that works out for you too! 10 days in the military and sleeping on top of bunch of dudes sounds both fantastic and horrible 😝 Have a good time recharging in your almost private island!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65