Sort:  

Thank you for the answer! I think I agree with you we should a sense of individualism. I just see that a lot of people seems to have the need to feel collective as well. Maybe we should recognize the duality somehow without infringing on our freedom?

I agree with you.

Good to hear, then we can create a future together as individuals! Do you mind if I quote your last comment as a reference to my next story? Just like this:

"We are in a community whose members should have a sense of individualism. This will allow the members to share their uniqueness towards a better and developing society." - @ishteldalosa

Sure! This is not meant to be kept. :) Looking forward to your post!

Thanks a lot! It'll be up in no time, after I get some sleep done.. Best of luck until next time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31