You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE Two Solutions That Can Fix Almost All Your Woes!

in #life7 years ago

I needed to see this, thank you.
I excel at "Making shit up and obsessing over something that hasn't even happened"
It's why I have anxiety. Living in fear or always focusing on the future instead of living in the present moment being grateful that I'm alive and enjoying it.

Sort:  

Bingo!!!
They're all just ideas and thoughts, generally not based on anything but imagination and fear. A complete waste of time and lots of stress on the nervous system! There is so much to be grateful for. So glad you're feeling it! <3

Absolutely. I just need to keep reminding myself of this on a daily basis!

What a great thing to remind ourselves of everyday! Been blessed already today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53