You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stuff and Things I Don't Know About That Plus A Few Things I Do Know and Now These Words For Good Measure

in #life5 years ago

Did that tiny kitty make that big poopy?????
Impressive!
So true about curation. I have STEM staked just for the purposes of curation since I'm only a music geek and not a math geek.
And thanks for sharing the link to the contest thingy yay!

Sort:  

Kitty has been busy digging all day. Still not covered.

I staked it all. I can enjoy some of that STEM stuff, might even write my own STEM post soon. I just hope they can tolerate humor mixed in. I like variety. That's another reason why I think CCC should do well. Having a variety of entertainment is ideal, rather than just writing or only music. Makes a lot of sense to create an entertainment hub.

I hope this drove more eyes to the contest. I don't normally enter contests any more but I do try to get around and vote for entries, when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68