You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Why You Should Leave Your Comfort Zone Today...

in #life6 years ago

Hi. Defining comfort as comfort.
It sounds alarming as from distant postures comfort is questioned, as a comfort of the human being not to drive beyond the routine. In Plato's cave, it is the most philosophical example. From the point of view of behaviorism, we have the domesticated elephant that is not able to escape because it does not have the strength to escape.
Then a question arises: is comfort or is the belief that makes the individual stay in his chair watching the movie with an empty stomach and lost dreams?
Currently, I live in a country where due to a political struggle I have been denied the right to have a quality of life. Understand quality, having at my reach the conditions of health, labor and economic welfare, housing and others. That is, my life project was deleted, I depend on the context.
It is another question: is it for convenience what I am living in the country that saw me born, grow and train?
It is a lot of cloth to cut and without thread.
The truth is that Steemit has given me an opportunity to leave and not exactly my comfort. I broke the rope that tied the elephant and opened a window to the cavern.

Thank you, friend ... Your post once again, gave me the opportunity.

Sort:  

All steps in the right direction, I hope Steem helps in every way that it can <3

hopehuggs yes you are right steem is a best platform provide start from free investment to a big earning .its so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71