A look at Venezuela from the inside

in #life7 years ago

Hi dear´s friends steemers..!!

Since in my #introduceyourself you saw that I am from venezuela they asked me about the situation of my country, it´s clear that globally it has been extended the news that there are problems in the Venezuelan society. That's why I decided to write this post on the actuality of my nation from my point of view...

VENEZUELA.jpeg

Ok, there we go..!!

First I want to start by saying that Venzuela it´s a amazing country. We have all kinds of natural landscapes, beautiful beaches, high mountains, deserts, rainforests, big cities, small and merry villages, but the most beautiful thing we have, are the women jaja! Oh, the food is also very good...

PAISAJES DE VENEZUELA.jpg

mujeres de venezuela.jpg

But in others post I will tell more about the beautiful things that Venezuela has.

Let's start with the economy, the inflation over the last 7 months is 248,6%, according to what I read. The IMF in a report said that this year will close at 720% and for 2018 will be 2,068%. The minimum salary is 325,544 bsf which would amount to $ 8.1. It could be said that people make magic to survive, all prices are super high, seeing it from the point of view of the local currency. This happens because our salaries are bolivars but we spend in dollars.

cesta basica.jpg

In the area of health complicates the situation because it is difficult to get the medicines, also complicates the situation the fact that we do not feed well for the costly food.

As for politics the situation is that the country is divided into three bands.
First there are those who support the current government, which in my opinion are also subdivided, since there are those who are getting rich stealing the money from the nation.

presidente-del-psuv-nicolas-maduro.jpg

And then there are the people of the lower class who in spite of the difficulties that happen they continue to support them, people who in my opinion are blind and do not want to see the reality that we live.

pueblo psuv.jpg

Second is the opposition of the government, who simply want to remove the current government for them to stay with the power, that is my point of view of the opposition of my country, they just want the power of the nation to continue stealing as they did in the past.

MUD-2016.jpg

Third, is the people who really want the situation of the country to change, people whose only interest is to see a better Venezuela, and in that list I am. I know that what we live in today is not easy, but I think we should not lose hope, I believe that God can make all this change in an extraordinary way. Many people have left the country looking for better conditions, and i don't blame them, I just hope and I know that the day will come when many of those people come back because everything changed for good.

venezuela-vinotinto-venezolanos.jpg

10-particularidades-sobre-los-venezolanos-2-Destacada.jpg

If you are reading this and you are of those people that by circumstances of the life had to emigrate. From the island of margarita I send you greetings and I invite you to hope that one day not far away you will return to your country, VENEZUELA.

Maiquetía.jpg

I want to finish by saying that despite all the bad things that we live, Venezuela is still extraordinary, and if you want to know more about Venezuela I invite you to follow me, in the next posts i will talk about the great things that Venezuela has.

VENEZUELA BANDERA FINA.jpg

See you soon my friends.!!!

Sort:  

What do they think about neighboring countries?

Hola @isaaias, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6851 8529 2144 9414
2782 6545 2235 2152
3107 7326 7254 4290
5029 7307 2575 3873

Congratulations @isaaias! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @isaaias! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45