You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @wadepaterson (The Steemian Series)

in #life7 years ago

Honestly, I am so thrilled with the way he answer question 13. The first thing I struggled with when Steemit was introduced to me was the true purpose of the platform, as I only have a vague knowledge of cryptosystem. It took me three solid months to give in to this idea I won't even give a thought of leaving.
I do agree to investing in massive marketing so as educate the public this wonderful opportunity.
Wao! How will 20 Questions With Isaac sound.
I am @isaaceko

Sort:  

It takes a good three months to understand everything.

It sounds so crazy at first, because of my knowledge of Accounting and how banking system work. I think the bait he used to sell me into steemit was the idea of getting paid when I post my content. Instead of the Facebook unending likes that results to nothing; I get paid when Upvoted.
Thanks for the Upvote, and I'm following your every move on steemit. Where a Pro like you is; there's no letting go. Wink!
Cheers!
I am @isaaceko

I'm glad you found some value in my answer :)

Strategic marketing will definitely be an important piece of the puzzle, along with a strong PR plan.

Wao! @wadepaterson replied my comment. Now, I am feeling like a celebrity. I have always watched you from afar doing your thing. Here is the the biggest fan of your work.
I am @isaaceko

was in love with Steem in June 2017 when I first ran into and understood the concept as I was already interested in starting something like Steem back in 2011... Steem is Money Facebook

absolutely rigth! i love steem too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49