I am bad at this hehe.

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone.

I am here to try and help anyone I can, the blog I am starting right now it's about nutrition and health in general. I feel like information like this should be public, all I see on the internet are people trying to sell their own products and over complicate the whole health and nutrition field.

I have worked with top Olympic athletes in my country, at a hospital specializing in renal diseases and started a small venture delivering your "perfect" diet directly at your house or office but after year and half I was becoming seriously depressed because of personal issues and I re evaluated my entire life. I got into cryptocurrency in 2010 running the bitcoin mining algorithm with my shitty laptop actually made some bitcoin but had to stop before I fried it since I needed it for university. In retrospect I should have kept it going. Anyway I think steem got a great vision and a bright future ahead, and I would be delighted if I can help anyone with my nutrition articles.

Without getting deep into anecdotal; I got degrees in health care field, specially nutrition, also since I was 6 years old I was very obese until the age of 15, I put myself to research anything I could find about nutrition and dropped around 30 kg by myself in the next years.

Anyways, If you made it this far I deeply thank you. Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @isaac331 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/funny-memo

Welcome Isaac331:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thanks!, I wasn't expecting such a quick reply. Have a great day yourself.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Welcome, successful in this community @jacksonmil980

Congratulations @isaac331! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit community, use some image in your post, that will help you. @isaac331

Yoyoyo! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and full steem ahead!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71