You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I've Learned in My 2 Years of Marriage - Happy Wife, Happy Life

in #life7 years ago

It has been the best decision of my life by far. Not many get married in college but we were all the better for it. More focused and able to work while attending school not worrying about taking on any debt.

I will have to try doing some videos like you have done yourself. It is really neat to be able to have a combination in a vlog that way.

Sort:  

Yes, marriage is about commitment and I admire those who have made marriage work even during college years.
Yes, blogs and vlogs can be a good way to communicate effectively with your audience.

"Thanks for the tip''as Arnold said in the kindergarten cop movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42