You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning when its time to move on

in #life6 years ago

if I can bring myself to let go of anything and everything this man did to me I pretty sure there are some of you that can do the same.

Yeah, this is true. Forgiveness takes time and courage. Forgiving is different than forgetting, that's for sure.

I can imagine he looks at you differently these days. You're not a little kid anymore. Hearing him telling that story about the guy who said "just one more thing" then hung himself - he's talking to you as a man talks with a man. He sees you differently now. @ironshield

Sort:  

@ironshield not only did your comment show me that you read my post and listened, but it speaks volumes I must say. You are absolutely he does view me very much different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77