You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Learned the Thai Language

in #life7 years ago

Great article, mate! It's my 5th year in Thailand, I can speak some Thai, but not much, was attending some courses, but mostly for conversational Thai. My special person speaks perfect English so it is not easy to start speaking Thai to her. I want to learn writing and reading, it's my plan for the next year! Cheers from Phuket, have a great weekend, mate! Chok Di!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment. Good that you plan to learn how to read and write, you will see that it gets easier to speak after that. Set an hour a day "only Thai" with your special one and watch Thai drama if you can stand it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47