After everything bad, always comes something good

in #life6 years ago

Today is the fourth day of autumn. Still 4 months left of this year. Right? I believe it’s a lot of time but feels like this is the end of the year, because the summer is over.

I am twenty-one years old, but besides this year I had only the previous year when I really had learned a lot, I consider that time as a huge lesson. I've been through a lot of emotional ups and downs, the beginning of the year started with full of energy, thanks for the vegan diet. The morning shakes and the loud morning soundtracks from the sixties to nineties boosted my day, so I could start it happily and with a lot of positive energy. The time passed super-fast, months and I felt that everything starts to crash around me: In my rented flat I started to feel depression, with my flat mates our relationships started to fall apart and become worst and worst, I couldn't get into University, I did not have money for food, in addition of these problems I had personal family and relationship problems.

After 1-2 months of downs I have found this beautiful girl with full off positive energy and with a positive mind. https://www.instagram.com/bohobeautifullife/ . I always been interested in yoga, sometimes I did before sleep, but it was more stretching than yoga. So, I watched a lot of videos, talks, presentation of what actually yoga is, and I started to do yoga with Boho Beautiful. I was off, relaxed, I could let myself go, I could release all the bad things from my body, I felt all the negative thoughts flowing away from me. Through my arms, out of my fingers. Through my legs, out of my toes. Through my neck, out of my mind. I blew it all out. I did yoga every night or morning. I am not worried anymore about anything. I’ve found peace and rest. From that moment, everything had started to stand at the right place. Now everything goes well, and I can build from the pain of the past. I was able to talk about grievances what happened so many years ago, share stories with people I did not think would ever show up again in my life. Finally, I managed to let go myself.

I learned a lot about human relationships, self, perseverance, selfishness, mindfulness devotion and love.

By all this, I just want to say that with your own thoughts, you create conditions for yourself. This happened with me, and I thought, I could not control or influence it. So I pushed myself deeper and deeper, but the key secret is really simple and accessible to everyone: having a positive, open- mind.

I'm not saying that only good things are going to happen to me this time. Indeed, I am still pissed off, because I find it hard to accept myself. I know this should be the first point in order to other people be able to accept me as I am, but at least I learned how to handle certain situations and I’m on a good way. Now I know that everything is up to me, up to my attitude.

So take courage, release everything from yourself and start a new chapter. Everything will be as beautiful and happy, as you want!
Let's be part of my journey !
This is my instagram account, where you can follow me: https://www.instagram.com/rinecske/
20180821-_R030806-Edit.jpg

Thanks Mother Earth!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, nice story, thanks for sharing it!

Thank you very much !

I am turning 21 on next month and I love yoga too

Oh, I am glad to hear that ! Practise yoga every day and you will see the results ! And chill out, everything is gonna be okey ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43