You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Overcame Social Anxiety and How You Can Too!

in #life7 years ago

@kylek717 Hi! Just wanted to say that I found your profile by chance (by a comment you left on that article about the "dangers of salt consumption"), and I am so glad I did! I have really enjoyed reading your articles, they are well researched, witty and useful.

Do not get discouraged about low payouts on articles you invested a lot of time and effort writing, you are just beginning! Steemit is like that, unfortunately: sometimes you see great quality articles getting cents, while a repost of a random meme that the poster just copied from somewhere else gets like $20 or so... but I do believe that if you consistently produce good content, you are setting yourself up for success since once people find it, they will stay and will want more! Sometimes they like it so much they resteem it and then you get more exposure.

You have gained another follower today ;-) Keep up the great work! Looking forward to more of your posts.

Sort:  

Wow, this post really made my day! Thank you so much for your feedback, I can honestly say this post really lit a fire under my butt to just keep getting better. I'm really trying to put myself in a position to have success on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41