You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost my little furry friend today :(

in #life7 years ago

Oh, no... I am very sorry for your loss. Isn't it a curious thing, that almost no one goes and get a cat? Most of the time, cats just arrive in our lives as an unexpected companion. I think that's part of their magic.

I know how heartbreaking can be, when I lost my first cat to some rare kidney disease, the house felt so empty afterwards... I kept expecting him to suddenly walk into the room, or turn around and see him sleeping on the couch. It was so sad.

But be grateful you got all these nice experiences with your little friend, she lives in your memories now. Take care, @alcibiades!

Sort:  

It's true, you always expect them to just show up around the corner. She lives in our memories now. Thanks for the comment and sorry for late response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51