You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Realistic is the Notion of "Crypto Currencies" Making it as a Globally Dominant Payment Solution?

in #life5 years ago

Is this what they call synchronicity?

Right after I published the below article, I saw your article in my feed.

With regard to your question "How Realistic is the Notion of "Crypto Currencies" Making it as a Globally Dominant Payment Solution?", I am excited to share that Switzerland's largest online retailer has announced acceptance of crypto payments today.

Please refer to my article link:

https://steemit.com/busy/@investprosper/a-small-step-in-switzerland-one-giant-leap-for-cryptocurrencies

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up, bud. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66