Something sweet...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

a5e46113-7b49-4b75-8106-3a960375f9e4.jpeg


Earnest indulgence
for the one who has waited
for this day alone.

(I Love You.)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow. Which food is this? Could you tell us the name, please. If this will be available in our country or not.

Hey @mmasim, I picked some of the items from Whole Food's mix 'n match bakery case. That's a Chubby Hubby, a dark chocolate rugelach, a milk chocolate dipped pretzel with toffee crumbles, and I honestly forget the name of the other two pastries which are on the right serving platter.

I made a French press of some organic coffee that I love.

Good work!

Thank you! This was at least helpful for me to have a way to express it.

And now, for some electronic music therapy, as my buddy @rebele93 always says!

what is food name? color su beuty

Hey @tipu77, thanks!

That's a Chubby Hubby, a dark chocolate rugelach, a milk chocolate dipped pretzel with toffee crumbles, and I honestly forget the name of the other two pastries which are on the right serving platter.

This is so awesome sir hope you had a great day.

Hey @saikr, thank you! Hope yours was wonderful, too.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

its really so sweat sir thanks a lot for sharing have a great day.

wow this is so cool sir thanks a lot for sharing have a great day.

whoaaa delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49