You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck - My New Tarot Cards!

in #life7 years ago

Hey @isaria, what a cool post! I am so happy that very special deck made it to your healing hands. Way to make her shine as always, @swelker101!

This deck has held sacred meaning for me and I have been so fortunate to have it in my prayer space.

Interesting reading for you, too. Reminds me of some of the things I've been witnessing in my practice as well.

I have been cleaning all of the corners of my home and ashram in preparation for this eclipse and will be doing a Tarot Tuesday reading soon, too. Can't wait to see what comes up!

And thank you so much for the generous shoutout, my friend. So kind of you. 💘

Sort:  

Thank you! I love this deck so much. I'm so grateful that we met. <3

I am so grateful for you, too. 💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62