You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers! I have a small business making unique and interesting tables, what do you think? :)

in #life6 years ago

Welcome @stackz! Your tables look really cool! I bought a resin kit at Menards for my bar top in my basement and it turned out pretty well. But not as cool as your table tops. I follow another wood worker whose work you might enjoy, @jerryt.

Best of luck here on your Steem journey!

Sort:  

Hey @intothewild ! Thanks for the comment and upvote my friend! Oh awesome, I'd love to see your bar top! Yeah it's harder than the 'youtube' vids make it look :) Often the youtube vids make it seem really easy and then sell you a big load of epoxy at the end of the vid (certainly the ones I've seen). How did the top coat come out in with your bar top? I'll be sure to check your lead out. Thanks again :) Regards! ps if you need any tips for bar top or future projects hit me up and I'll give you some top tips where I can help you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45