You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are In Housing Bubble 2.0

in #life7 years ago

Good stuff! I too believe that this current housing market will collapse again like in 08'. It's just a matter of time, but who knows when. If you haven't seen the 'The Big Short', I HIGHLY recommend it! Might be a top 5 favorite movie of mine now. The fact that they KNEW what they were doing is what pisses me off the most, but yet they KNEW they would get bailed out. I see your fairly new here, keep posting good content and you will be appreciated. Steem on brother!

Sort:  

Thanks bud, I am glad this helped.

I really enjoyed this! Thank you.

I also just saw you are from Minneapolis, same here.

Another sotan', they just keep coming and I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46