You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a bit OCD

in #life7 years ago

few days ago, ive cleaned the mess in my fishing backpack.. there was fist size hard knot formed out of pieces of fiber and nylon, with hundred of hooks, lures and everything tangled into it. i had to use lighter, knife cant go through..
So i sorter everything into boxes, after like... 5 years of not doing so.. all clean, sorted n stuff..

now when i look at it, i have no clue how to go fishing next time, i dont have anything lol it will take me hours to find all i need

Sort:  

You know they say that cats go round and make rounds....scan the place they live in for any enviroment changes...basiclly a patroling thing. I have the same atitude.....so I cant say I have a drawer or bag I didnt empty out or clean in 5 years. I go by rounds...like a cat....each month one section of the house :D So it is pretty safe to say....I know wehere everything is.

But...I am not living alone....and not everyone puts the thing back where it belongs. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35