You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Choose To Fail?

in #life8 years ago

Some people don't see that they're actually choosing to fail even if it appears that way to a lot of us.

Many of them have learning disabilities, and they can't seem to learn from their mistakes. Luckily, you are someone that has the capability to learn from her mistakes and do better, so congrats. :)

Sort:  

That is a very nice comment, I forgot about the Learning disabilities. I have ADHD, But I see it more as a gift. Because when I get my hyper focus going I feel like I can take the world down.
I feel like people with learning disabilities should also try to find ways to "hack" them. With me I'm very high energy sitting for long periods of time makes me crazy. So I "hack" it by rewarding myself with exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72