You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #67: Steemfat: Diet and Gym, Bitcoin Cash and Steem withdrawals and deposits disabled on Poloniex and Bittrex.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

At some point @exyle I hope you talk about decentralized exchange options. It is quite obvious after the death of Mt.Gox, Cryptsy, BTC-E, Poloniex, and maybe even Bittrex that centralized exchanges are not in the future anymore of cryptocurrency.

See what you can learn about Bitshares and tell everyone. I know it's a tokenized exchange, but OpenLedger seems to be doing well as a gateway to actual non-token coin conversion.

This is really a bad time in the trading of coins vs centralized exchanges. Not good.. but we've gotten through bad times before. I really hope for the future.

P.S. I invite you to come visit my blog tonight. I wrote something special that I didn't know if anyone would like... about steem blockchain feeling like work sometimes... and apparently it caught wind pretty good. Would like your thoughts. :)

Sort:  

I use it from time to time. I'll think about it. I visited your blogpost man, nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61