You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More and more use cases for STEEM dollars are emerging. I just ordered a mug from Steemporium and paid with SBD's.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I don't know how exponential steem price will rise next year (2x, 4x, 10x ?) All I can say is that it will. -- Proof is becoming apparent now after I wrote my latest post about 2018 and steem.

...but you're another prime example. The things you're doing, and what you're talking about is a great example. There are ways to monetize the value of steem instead of just converting to Bitcoin and selling.

Since our userbase is maturing and trusting the system, parting with your hard earned steem isn't quite as easy as it was anymore.. especially if you put in the effort to obtain it.

I fully agree that new products and services are coming... and first to market advantage is going to be huge for those that jump two feet into STEEM and SBD.

Sort:  

I absolutely hope that it will (like everyone else on this platform, hehe), just curious, would you mind elaborating on that "proof"? Would love to hear more - or I suppose you mean what you've described in your post? https://steemit.com/steem/@intelliguy/steem-price-to-go-up-in-2018-i-think-users-of-steem-are-maturing-that-is-helping-everything

Which I'm about to read now by the way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56