RACIST ANALYIST -- Bot owners, Nigerian, African, Indian Posters, and 3rd world users you see...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

OMG intelliguy -- please don't talk about Nigeria, Africa, or India -- YEAH I AM

stealing-rewards.jpg

Now, when you clicked on this post, I bet you had your mind made up about what I was going to talk about..

  • You're wrong.

Stop thinking for a moment and listen.

What I am writing about today is from personal experience.

A chicken, at Costco is worth $5 USD

In Kashmir, India, that same chicken is worth $2 USD

Now here's where things get strange, and obvious...


I met this Kashmir, India person, who was using a word spinner to plagiarise content, to earn coins. I talked to him, and he basically said "my english is not that good, so I use tools to earn coins"

I then asked him, even if you earned a lot of coins... do you know how to convert them to bitcoin, then trade that to your own currency (rupees) and then buy groceries (like chicken)?

He said 'no" - how do you do that?

So to all of you reading this.. there is a hot moment where people overseas are doing everything they can to earn STEEM, SBD, via word spinners, bots, etc. "because the race is on"...

Yet, earning steem is their first step -- yet most of them don't know how to take their earnings and convert into rupees, groceries or chicken.

That's where we sit right now.. Everyone is trying to earn as much STEEM and SBD as they can....

..but they don't know how to convert that SBD or STEEM to a family dinner.. they will worry about that later.

So the next time you login to steemit.com, YOU now know.... who is milking rewards, and who is left hungry because they are still not sure how to convert those rewards into food.


Q; Are you insensitive @intelliguy?

A: no... I just know there are a lot of hungry and desperate people out there, who are doing what they can to earn as many tokens as they can, without ever making their first "cryptocurrency -> fiat cash transaction"

...which is sad. Before you try to earn, and cheat a system, shouldn't you at least go through the steps of learning how to convert cryptocurrency to cash? -- Many don't.


Some may say 'still not getting your point'...

PEOPLE ARE POSTING, RUNNING BOTS, AND GETTING REWARDS, YET THEY DON'T HOW TO POWER DOWN AND CONVERT THOSE REWARDS INTO RUPEES

...still not enough? I can't help you. :(


How does that hurt or help me or you?

Hungry people are doing whatever they can to earn as many STEEM and SBD as they can.. yet converting it to Bitcoin and selling that is something they save for "later"... and hope they can do it.

So it's just weird.

They try to earn as much STEEM and SBD as they can, but out of 100% of them, maybe only 5% have ever sold cryptocurrency for fiat before. That's the point.


P.S. I sent this person who was talking to me on discord $20 USD worth of bitshares, so he could buy 10 chickens, for free... so I'm not as bad of a person that you think I might be. :)

Sort:  

I agree on your point. Just have a look in some categories like photography, a lot of low quality posts with next-to-nothing value to the reader are there. Also, I have seen lots of people asking for votes and STEEM without sweating a thing.

Funny 😁

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I've never really thought that this--that convert cannot their earning. I think the very first thing i was concerned about when I joined steem was the usability of the crypto. As a Nigerian I am very sensitive when it comes to issues relating to money making on the Internet. The first exchange I used was airhawk exchange and when I got my $5 credited to my account I knew it was real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99