You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 7 golden areas for a balanced life

in #life6 years ago

This is a great reminder to us all @sams-world, thank you for sharing it with us, I am pretty good at remembering most of these but some days they slip through the tracks, I will need to remember to put extra efforts in once we get our bub next week.

Sort:  

Oh, yes, the same happens to me ... on the bigger scale: usually in like 6 month rhytms, where I suddenly find myself completely off balance... I'm glad you liked the post @insideoutlet, thanks for your comment and talk soon!

If mine were only 6 monthly I would probably be on a good wicket lol.. I have been very good since picking up little man which reassures me that we are on the right track and life is as it should be, even if we had to go about it in an odd way. :)

aww I'm so glad for you guys! I've read some things in the discord! Where are you now?

@sams-world we are in Thailand still finalising the process, we head home on Friday if all goes well this week! So looking forward to getting into a routine and settling him in Oz.

wishing you all the best and save travels!!!

Thanks @sams-world, we made it home safe and sound and now trying to resettle him in Australia, he is doing very well, still sick but getting better with antibiotics daily. He is sleeping better which is good for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66