You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As The Cancer Takes its Toll on my Body

in #life6 years ago

LIVE , LOVE, LAUGH..... because Life is shorter than we all think!

This is way to true, I appreciate life because it was given back to me, you because they are trying to take it away from you. Pred is a nasty drug in short doses, I can't even imagine the long term damage it would be doing let alone the blasted Fuk U Cancer! I have seen to many wonderful people taken too early by that fucker! Good on you for fighting on, its not easy but you are loved which makes it all worth it. Know that is ok to say goodbye but only when you are 100% ready. My heart is with you and @lynncoyle1 xxxx

Sort:  

Thank you my friend/ so much love back at you. sorry I was really under weather

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23