You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crazy Trick to Write Difficult Things That Really works!

in #life6 years ago

I never thought about what it is I do to get past writers block but its this, If I get stuck I move onto a different part of the story, I often cut and paste parts as I remember where they fit as part of my life the traumatic part is all out of whack and I found that until I started writing about it there were parts I had completely blocked out. I often find myself crying and writing those parts. its very liberating and freeing, writing about it gave me acceptance. True acceptance which I didn't know I was even missing until it came. Funny things like that. Sorry I think I may have wandered off point but I appreciate your writing and the things you share, I don't always have time to comment so now I have a second, thanks for what you do!

Sort:  

This is perfect. You have found a way that works for you <3 Write on sister! Gentle hugs to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51