You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit That's Bugging Me: Episode Four

in #life5 years ago

Creators, don't give up. Your efforts are still appreciated.

Aaaaaaah! Yes.

You are so right that it makes ordinary right seem like a fly on a cows ass. You are beyond right. You are correctomundo right.

I better go upvote posts that are not about this current situation.

Sort:  

Yeah this drama earned enough. Some of the witnesses tend to capitalize on these situations as well. Go out there and make someone's day.

Go out there and make someone's day.

I hope I don't have to talk to people... I like my dark cave too much. Is upvoting from the distance enough or do I actually have to say some uplifting things too? Original of course. Oh shit. That too. Perhaps I won't even upvote. Such a hassle.

Pushing buttons is so hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84