Fighting the NWO for 2000 years... 🌀 A hip hop reminder...

in #life8 years ago (edited)

The fight against Emperors who wanted to create and control a New World Order has been going on for millennia. Sometimes it takes Faith, Love and Willpower, and sometimes... Here is a quick window into one story, 2100 years ago... (Interesting how the U.N. just voted last week.)



(Ari Lesser plus beat box accompany.)


May the Love of Creation and the spirit of the מקבים Maccabees be a light in each of us this holyday season...



Thanks For Your Attention and Support! 

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Can't respond on the same thread I guess to prevent spam or something.

I ebb and flow. I'll come back to Shabbat.

You should know something.... you have helped me in major ways to understand things... Keep being a true spiritual Jew. Keep sharing your knowledge and path. You help us all. :)

This is a very great compliment. Thank you so much.

I genuinely appreciate your candour and desire for righteousness in yourself and the world. I'm honoured that we get to build the World to Come together...

I'm online now on skype or steemit.chat if you'd like to speak for a bit...

I can't. Going to be to be up in a few hours to be give presents to my family. Lets talk soon, though. Take care.

Oh nice! Have a great time, eat lots and laugh lots!

Next time^^

L'Chaim! Wow Thanks! May God send you many Blessings this year!

Happy Hanukkah, too. People forget we share this time together, brother.

Thanks so much :)

Soon, we won't forget anymore... B"H very soon...

Even if I don't have time to comment on all your posts and efforts... PLEASE keep doing it. It's a blessing. בְּקָרוֹב אֶצְלְךָ

Likewise brother. Sometimes I miss some of your posts on Shabbat, I think I usually catch them all on your feed later though.

This place sure is a blessing. Ned and Dan, along with everyone's content contribution, have made a big creation here. No matter its future form, this is a very great seed...

Soon, we will^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49