You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting the NWO for 2000 years... 🌀 A hip hop reminder...

in #life8 years ago

Can't respond on the same thread I guess to prevent spam or something.

I ebb and flow. I'll come back to Shabbat.

You should know something.... you have helped me in major ways to understand things... Keep being a true spiritual Jew. Keep sharing your knowledge and path. You help us all. :)

Sort:  

This is a very great compliment. Thank you so much.

I genuinely appreciate your candour and desire for righteousness in yourself and the world. I'm honoured that we get to build the World to Come together...

I'm online now on skype or steemit.chat if you'd like to speak for a bit...

I can't. Going to be to be up in a few hours to be give presents to my family. Lets talk soon, though. Take care.

Oh nice! Have a great time, eat lots and laugh lots!

Next time^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50