Life after being a victim of abduction as a young teen Part 4

in #life8 years ago (edited)

                                                                     (if you have not read the first 3 parts please do) 

When I got to the corner in the track two thirds of the way down the steep incline, and prior to stopping to look where they have tied me, I decided to continue around the right hand bend in the track which I knew then led to a plateau on the right. A quite picturesque grassland plateau around 60 yards by 30 yards wide was the top of a 20ft cliff which dropped down to a major river system that ran from that states captial city through numerous country towns along its banks.  Tall gum trees and other smaller shrubs lined the edge of the plateau. Thus creating a screen with only tiny sections allowing you to see across the river to the opposite bank of grazing cattle on farming land. Nothing seemed to have altered in over 28yrs sending shivers through my body and a sense of knowing something dreadful happened here on a few occasions.

On this plateau was a square balsamic rock 3ft high by 4ft long and 3ft width upon the surface were two drilled out holes deep enough for steel stakes to go into. Both holes were top and bottom of the length of this huge flat surfaced rock. Making one wonder how on earth it got there and why it was so uniform with perfectly drilled out holes. Upon this rock I was at times taken to for rituals where groups of men would lay me upon the rock and fasten me down. Making me drink something which numbed me out. I cannot recall what they did to me in detail because no sooner do I get a glimpse of image it disappears only leaving behind a sense of utter dread. My senses do recall the feeling of the cold rock surface upon my bare back and my wrists tightly fastened by rope with the back of my hands touching metal stakes.   

After exploring this plateau I returned to the site where I was last taken to to be abused and killed. 

I wont go into details as to what occurred when they tied me between two trees spread eagled other than what the murder of my friend did. This violent sick offender slit my friends throat splicing her stomach and after sick sexual acts with her remains proceeded to dismember her.  This occurred in the old white weatherboard house bathroom, where now stands a massive industrial shed that I mentioned in part 2. I can still hear her deafening screams as I was forced to watch this sick act upon my friend. All I wanted to do is die often disassociating passing out at times. Later on I was forced to help placed her remains into a black plastic garbage bag and then clean up the bloodied bathroom. When I vomited and collapsed I was kicked until I was awoken hearing them yell and demand me to keep cleaning or else. The other offender whom assisted with the clean up and the sick murderer constantly reminded me not to go to police or ever speak of this because I am now an accessory to the murder. Plus no one would believe me.

Whilst the other offender was abusing me I heard noises coming from the bushes as though he was dragging something heavy through the bushes. The other offender was behind me and he took hold of my hair forcing my head down to see what was before me. A horrid stench touched my nostrils so putrid I will never forget nearly making me vomit. My hair was being pulled tight and it was painful as my eyes caught sight of the shocking scene before my eyes. Before me was this sick murderer holding in front of him a black thick plastic garbage bag covered in dirt with both hands opening the contents for me to see. Inside the bag were the decomposing remains. When I the knew I saw it and vomited they said look we found (name) and soon you will be joining her. 





Sort:  

Congratulations @innovatebiz! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @innovatebiz! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @innovatebiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28