You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Levels (The Elements Of Reality Architecture)...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I havent been to steemit for almost half a year. When I last checked in, I couldnt find quality content around the topics that where of interest to me. It seems a lot has changed.
When I searched for some tags interesting to me, I came up on your post, and I was puzzled, that such “niche” topics now have such competent writers on this platform.

I can only say...
great writing, a true gem, thanks!
You made me give steemit a second glance :)

Sort:  

Cool. 😎

There are some gems buried in my collection over the last couple years, though this is one of my best/favourite that might be of interest:

Down The Sacred Geometry Rabbit Hole: From The Architecture Of Creation To The Evolution Of Quantum AI... PART ONE (of four)

Cool, Ill check it out. Btw thanks for resteeming some of my content ;) I feel honored.

I rarely resteem, but t’was a quality post, and like the idea of sharing such perspectives on psychedelics with a wider audience who may not have dipped their toes into the realms yet... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31