You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beverage Outcast - I never thought what I DON'T drink could make me awkward, but think again!

in #life7 years ago

Absolutely agree! The problem i find is that too many people who dont actually care to be parents are having kids simply because abortion or adoption would just be too tough... so they carry on their merry way as if they dont have kids. Its a shame really

Sort:  

If and when I do drink, its one or two and thats it. On the very rare occasion that I decide to have more I will stop when i get a slight buzz

The parenting: It's true! Sadly.

Having a drink: Sounds like you're being smart about it and you know your limits! Everybody should at least know their limits. Whether they go past them is their own business lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51