You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Tips on Setting Up Your NEW YEAR'S GOALS. NOT Resolutions.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing, @neri0x. And yes, I saw that planning sheet whilst watching the video. I've already shared the video with my sister @allasyummyfood, my best mate @yasminep and even my boyfriend. You've started a chain! Haha

Keep me posted on your progress. I'm keen to hear how it works for you long term! And I will slowly start incorporating this into my day-to-day too :-)

Sort:  

You are welcome =), glad I could provide value to your friends. I've been following and voting on everything I can that comes from your sister @allasyummyfood, thanks to her i got to see your posts.

Take care, stay tuned =D.

I use to provide info about productivity, lifestyle, entrepreneurship and crypto.

whenever you can check this out.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@neri0x/free-crypto-and-airdrops

So glad to hear that! I followed you already so will watch out for more posts on crypto (I'm quite a newbie still) :-)

wow nice ill do my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55