Sort:  

What a beautiful message and it couldn't have come at a better time when that little bit slipped away from me for a while today. And here life came to remind me once again.

Indeed we are so loved. If only we would truly realise it. Thank you @indigoocean!

Glad you were able to put yourself in the right place with perfect timing. You were guided to with perfect love.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you lovely messenger. Xx

The shortest piece i ever from you. Lol. Its nice anyway.

Thanks for the message of Love. I am very much loved by myself even when no one desires to show me that love.

Loving oneself is the first step to appreciating what true love is all about and that will help us recognise true love whenever it comes from people.

I am indeed loved!

Absolutely yes!

(Oh, and I wrote it on my mobile phone where I had taken the pic of Magic, so that's why it's so short. I hate typing on mobile. LOL)

The way the world is, we are made to think that the world hates us, but I think that is just our thinking. The world loves us, we just have to treat it right.

Yes, it does love us. But we only get to experience it to the degree that we’re willing to let it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's not always so easy to be like Magic :( Sometimes mental illness won't allow you to be like that little fluff ball. Maybe someday though :) Good words, though. Well written <3

Yes, it is more a commitment to an intention and awareness of where to work. It is of varying degrees of difficulty for each person. It is of no effort or even intention whatsoever for Magic! The rest of us must do with it what we can.

I was once so ill that I couldn't leave my house for months. Even before that, I started trying to commit suicide at the age of 9, which you'll see me talk about in some of my earlier posts. Yet today I can honestly say that I am like Magic more often than not. It took a lot of work to retrain my mental habits and even my biochemistry. But what other work is more worthy of our attention?

Great thinking I really impressed with your thoughts glad to read your blog. You are trying to share a deep message from this blog. @indigoocean keep sharing your great thoughts with us and keep growing

And I'm glad you found my blog. It's always nice to hear from you.

Thanks dear. Always with your great blogs

<3 <3 <3 beautiful <3 <3 <3 thank you!

In a simple word and structure, you just enlightened and opened my eye to see the clarity and the awesomeness in giving ones self much priority above other things when due.
I had somewhat contrast feeling few days ago or maybe I should say...
Few days ago, I felt really outer of my mind, body and soul and I was able to captured my feeling through a post. But your here was able to serve as an eye opener to me and indeed it has relief me of some depression.

Thank you

Glad you found it helpful, but please don’t leave links in the comments on my posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am really sorry about this, have not done this before. I just felt your thought here is directly opposite of the situation I was passing through. And I felt maybe you should see it.
Again, I am really sorry. Please pardon my oversight.

No worries. I don't downvote people unless there is obvious spam or trolling, but some people will downvote for any links. So wanted to let you know.

If you would be so kind as to edit your previous comment to remove the link, it's appreciated. Thanks.

Thank you once again, and I am sincerely sorry.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 17.45% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations @indigoocean! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39